(Course status is set on wragbarn.co.uk)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Events 
   Functions 
   Golf Days 
   Mixed 
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
    Christmas Lunch 12:00 - 15:00  
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
    Christmas Lunch 12:00 - 15:00  
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
    Golf Society 09:55 - 10:30  
Thu, 05 Dec 2019
    Conference 09:00 - 17:00  
    Golf Society 11:05 - 11:50  
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
    Golf Society 09:00 - 09:15  
    Seniors Winter League Match 10:05 - 10:30  
    Christmas Lunch 12:00 - 16:30  
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
    Christmas Party 19:00 - 23:55  
Mon, 09 Dec 2019
    Christmas Party 19:00 - 23:55  
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
    Conference 08:00 - 17:00  
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
    Turkey Trot 08:35 - 09:30  
    Golf Society 11:40 - 12:05  
    Christmas Lunch 12:00 - 16:00  
    Christmas Party 19:00 - 23:55  
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
    Golf Society 10:30 - 11:15  
    Christmas Lunch 12:00 - 16:00  
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
    Golf Society 10:30 - 11:10  
    Juniors with Cadets 13:15 - 14:15  
    Private Party 18:00 - 23:55  
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
    Private Party 12:00 - 15:00  
Mon, 16 Dec 2019
    Seniors Golf 07:50 - 10:55  
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
    Wake 12:00 - 17:00  
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
    Golf Society 11:00 - 11:35  
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
    Conference 08:00 - 12:00  
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
    Golf Society 08:35 - 09:10  
    Private Party 19:00 - 23:55  
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
    Robbie's Bottle Bash - Shotgun Start 08:30  
    Private Party 12:00 - 16:00  
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
    CHRISTMAS DAY - Course & Club house closed -  
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
    Members Golf Society 09:00 - 09:25  
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
    Private Party 12:00 - 19:00  
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
    NEW YEARS EVE PARTY 19:00 - 01:00