(Course status is set on wragbarn.co.uk)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Events 
   Functions 
   Golf Days 
   Mixed 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Wedding -  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    County Fourball Comp 13:00 - 14:50 13:00 - 14:50  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    Masonic Golf Day 12:00 - 14:15 12:00 - 14:15  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Wedding -  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Wiltshire Juniors 09:00 - 09:30 13:30 - 14:45  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Golf Society 11:55 - 12:20  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Golf Society 11:00 - 11:50  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    Golf Society 09:10 - 10:30  
    Wedding -  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    Wedding -  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    Wedding -  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    Stenhouse Pick n Mix 12:00 - 13:00  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Golf Society 11:35 - 12:20  
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
    Wiltshire Ladies 10:05 - 11:00  
    Wedding -