(Course status is set on wragbarn.co.uk)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Events 
   Functions 
   Golf Days 
   Mixed 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    Private Party 12:00 - 16:00  
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
    Conference 09:00 - 17:00  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    Conference 09:00 - 17:00  
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
    Turkey Trot 09:00 09:00  
    Conference 12:00 - 15:00  
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
    Golf Society 11:00 - 11:55  
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
    Golf Society 09:00 - 09:30  
    Private Party 19:00 - 23:55  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    Private Party 19:00 - 23:55  
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
    Rules Night 19:00  
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
    Golf Society 11:00 - 11:25  
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
    Golf Society 09:25 - 10:45  
    Christmas Party 12:00 - 16:00  
    Christmas Party 19:00 - 23:55  
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
    Rocking Santa Christmas Party 19:00 - 23:55  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
    Private Party 12:00 - 15:00  
    Christmas Party 12:00 - 16:00  
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
    Private Party 12:00 - 15:00  
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
    Conference 09:00 - 12:00  
    Golf Society 10:40 - 11:15  
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
    Private Party 12:00 - 15:00  
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
    Private Party 19:00 - 23:00  
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
    Golf Society 10:55 - 11:35  
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
    Private Party 19:00 - 23:55  
Mon, 31 Dec 2018
    NEW YEARS EVE PARTY 19:30 - 23:55  
    NEW YEARS EVE Opening hours -